Nobody's Princess (The Wild Wynchesters #3) (Mass Market)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Nobody's Princess (The Wild Wynchesters #3) By Erica Ridley Cover Image
$8.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the The Wild Wynchesters series.

Description


A fun and feminist Regency romp from a master of the genre hailed as "a delight" by Bridgerton author Julia Quinn.

Nothing happens in London without Graham Wynchester knowing. His massive collection of intelligence is invaluable to his family’s mission of aiding those most in need. So when he deciphers a series of coded messages in the scandal sheets, Graham’s convinced he must come to a royal’s rescue. But his quarry turns out not to be a princess at all… The captivating Kunigunde de Heusch is anything but a damsel in distress, and the last thing she wants is Graham’s help.

All her life, Kuni trained alongside the fiercest Royal Guardsmen in her family, secretly planning to become her country’s first Royal Guardswoman. This mission in London is a chance to prove herself worthy without help from a man, not even one as devilishly handsome as Graham. To her surprise, Graham believes in her dream as much as she does, which makes it harder to resist kissing him…and falling in love. But how can she risk her heart if her future lies an ocean away? 


 

About the Author


Erica Ridley is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of historical romance novels. When not reading or writing romances, Erica can be found riding camels in Africa, zip-lining through rain forests in Costa Rica, or getting hopelessly lost in the middle of Budapest.  To find out more, visit:EricaRidley.comTwitter @EricaRidley
Facebook.com/EricaRidleyInstagram @EricaRidley

Praise For…


"Ridley hits the sweet spot of tickling readers’ funny bones and pulling on their heartstrings in equal measure. This is a joy."—Publishers Weekly, starred review

“Writing with plenty of panache, a flair for thoughtful characterization, and an exhilarating sense of humor, Ridley deftly delivers another marvelously imaginative addition to her Wild Wynchesters series that proves to be another perfect dose of reading joy.”—Booklist, starred review

“The story is fun and playful, but weighty topics are deftly mixed in… Another pleasing and joyful addition to the Wild Wynchesters series.”

Kirkus

“Ridley, who has a deft hand with dialogue and detail and crafts bookmark-it scenes and byplay, is fast becoming an auto-buy author and makes a good read-alike suggestion for fans of Lisa Kleypas, Grace Burrowes, and Elizabeth Hoyt.Library Journal


Product Details
ISBN: 9781538719589
ISBN-10: 1538719584
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: July 26th, 2022
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: The Wild Wynchesters